Staff List

Administration and Staff

Jacqueline Camacho, Director of Exceptional Student Services
jacqueline.camacho@fwusd.org
520-696-8836

TBH, MIPS Coordinator/Records Requests
520-696-8836

Torriena Counts, Operations Specialist
torriena.counts@fwusd.org
520-696-8838

Kelli Land, Administrative Assistant
kelli.land@fwusd.org
520-696-8837

Occupational Therapy

Molly Corral, Occupational Therapist
molly.corral@fwusd.org
520-696-8860
Flowing Wells High School, Homer Davis, Laguna, Richardson, Sierra School

Sonia Garner, Occupational Therapist Assistant/Assistive Technology Technician
sonia.garner@fwusd.org
520-696-8858
Centennial, Douglas, Emily Meschter Early Learning Center, Flowing Wells Junior High, Hendricks

Lisa Murphy, Occupational Therapist Assistant/Assistive Technology Technician
lisa.murphy@fwusd.org
520-696-8884
Flowing Wells High School, Homer Davis, Laguna, Richardson, Sierra School

Margaret "McGee" Phillips, Occupational Therapist
margaret.phillips@fwusd.org
520-696-8847
Centennial, Douglas, Emily Meschter Early Learning Center, Flowing Wells Junior High, Hendricks

Physical Therapy

Denali Jepsen, Physical Therapist
denali.jepsen@fwusd.org
520-696-8844

Psychology

Katrin Awad, School Psychologist
katrin.awad@fwusd.org
520-696-8840
Centennial, Flowing Wells Junior High, Sentinel Peak

Joseph Brennan, School Psychologist
joseph.brennan@fwusd.org
520-696-8852
Homer Davis, Laguna

Annette Campbell, School Psychologist 
annette.campbell@fwusd.org
520-696-8850
Emily Meschter Early Learning Center

Jean Skiles, School Psychologist
jean.skiles@fwusd.org
520-696-8853
Flowing Wells High School

Speech Language

Daniel Finger, Speech Language Pathologist
daniel.finger@fwusd.org
520-696-8210
Flowing Wells Junior High, Hendricks

Brienne McCreery, Speech Language Pathologist
brienne.mccreeery@fwusd.org
520-696-8286
Homer Davis

Sara Piekarski, Speech Language Pathologist
sara.piekarski@fwusd.org
520-696-8849
Centennial, Emily Meschter Early Learning Center, Flowing Wells High School

Jessica Ralbovsky, Speech Language Pathologist
jessica.ralbovsky@fwusd.org 
520-696-8848
Douglas, Hendricks

Laura Soria, Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
laura.soria@fwusd.org
520-696-8918
Centennial, Emily Meschter Early Learning Center

Margaret "Meg" Visconti, Speech Language Pathologist
margaret.visconti@fwusd.org
520-696-8507
Flowing Wells High School, Richardson

Susan Wells, Speech Language Pathologist
susan.wells@fwusd.org
520-696-8846
Laguna


Return to Homepage